Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Grand Rapids, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:40am
Relationship Type
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty shy and quiet guy if you meet me at first, but when you get to know me better I become more louder. I don't take things too seriously but i can be serious when i have to. I'm pretty funny person and just cool to be around. I'm a nerd, so I can be crazy about movies and games sometimes. I plan to go Western Michigan State sometime soon, but until then I'm just here in.Grand Rapids, but currently working 3rd shift at a factory.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending college with the hopes of becoming an actor it's something that I would love to do with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can make anyone laugh, if your mad or sad, I'll try turn it into a smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (apparently people think I'm a giant) and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I don't really read to much now a days but my favorite books I can remember is the Harry Potter series.
Music- Childish Gambino, T.I., Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Ludacris, Rascal Flatts, Lupe Fiasco, Chris Brown, Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk, Bruno Mars, One Republic, B.o.B., Nickelback, Black Eyed Peas, Akon, Eminem, etc.
Movies- Rush Hour series, Scary Movie series, Shrek, American Pie, Head of State, Die Hard, Iron Man, Four Brothers, etc.
Food- Okay, I love to eat food lol. I like mexican, italian, soul food, and chinese food, but right now mexican is my favorite right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family and Friends
2. Ipod
3. My Computer
4. My Phone
5. T.V.
6. My Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i should be doing with my life and who should i be doing it with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at most times i'm at home or i'm just hanging out with friends who are also crazy like me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot dance to save my life haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want have a good time, don't mind doing something different occasionally and hanging out with some friends