Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris_aka_Jesus

25 M Naples, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's try this for a change. First off, "Jesus" is just an old nickname, so don't let my username turn you away. Also, don't take my pictures too seriously, I rarely take serious pictures.

That being said, let's get straight to the point. I'm mostly looking for a few friends in the area to hang out with regularly or semi-regularly. If it happens to turn into something more, fantastic. If not, then that's just fine too. I wouldn't mind meeting a girl to wine and dine the hell out of though, so message me and lets see what happens.

Now the part about me. I'm a very honest person (brutally honest sometimes) and some people don't like to hear the truth. I am pretty sarcastic when I want to be, and if you can put up with some sometimes rude and often witty banter, then we'll get along just fine.

Stop wasting time trying to get to know me by reading this. Message me so we can go out and get to know each other the way it should be... in person.
What I’m doing with my life
I stay pretty busy between my jobs. I own a few small business around the area (nothing too impressive) and I'm also a personal assistant for a realtor and general contractor here in Naples. I'm really trying to get to know more people so I can spend my free time away from the house since being inside all day drives me crazy.
I’m really good at
I'm a problem solver, so I'm good at helping people find a solution for a problem they are having.

I'm also good with business type stuff and working with computers.

I also get a gold star for making people laugh, even if it's at my own expense.
The first things people usually notice about me
Just depends on who is noticing me I guess.

Yes I wear glasses and yes I have long hair. If those are that big of an issue to you, kindly move along.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... hmm... I liked Enders Game by Orson Scott Card.

As for movies... I'll watch just about anything, from chick flicks to hardcore action movies.

Music is another broad subject for me, I listen to almost ANYTHING... I prefer Rap and Rock though, in that order.

Food... hm... where to start... I'm EXTREMELY picky about the food I eat, but once I find something, I could eat forever. Pizza or a good burger are my favorites though.
The six things I could never do without
I'm a very low maintenance kind of guy. Give me a few good friends, some money to spend with them and good health and I'm pretty set.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly how much I hate not being Iron-Man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out with my brother at home (we live together) and asleep by 11 because I have to be up at 6:30 the next morning for work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I'm an open book, ask a question, get an answer. I don't believe in keeping secrets. I will admit that my life isn't where I imagined it would be by now, but I'm working on fixing that every day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can carry on a conversation, you are open and honest and have a good sense of humor, go for it.