Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris_in_FL

25 M Naples, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently moved to Naples for an amazing career opportunity after living in Tampa for four years to complete my university degree. I consider myself to be massively ambitious and driven by an insatiable desire to succeed, but I balance it out by being equally as humorous and laid-back.

Contrary to popular belief and due to the stupidity that I have witnessed here by most men, not ALL guys on here are unstable, unsuccessful, lacking drive, come with baggage or are in a financial drought, seriously.

I was born and raised in Naples most of my life, so I make for a pretty kickass tour guide of the city! New to town? I have you covered. :) This is the best city around, if you know the right people and places!!

You will never be able to talk about the experiences and memories that you never had, so live it up.
What I’m doing with my life
I work around 50 hours a week, but I may seriously have one of the coolest jobs in the world and I get paid happily to do it! :) My weekends are never long enough, but I make sure to make the most of them!!
I’m really good at
Photography - I founded my own professional photography company 6 years ago. I have had the pleasure of working with everyone from celebrities, professional athletes, charities, magazines, models and more.
The first things people usually notice about me
My pearly white teeth and smile! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a slight infatuation with knowledge and learning about everything and anything in life. With that said, I tend to buy books faster than I can read them but I am alright with that. I watch comedies a lot because it fits my personality the closest.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Work
4) Ambition
5) Knowledge
6) My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what is to come. I don't dwell too much on set expectations or specific outcomes in life. If you always live with an open-mind, have no expectations and appreciate every memory that you make, you will never be let down.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am just as content staying home and watching a movie or going out and having drinks. I'm not very complicated by any means and can find entertainment in pretty much anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sounds like a bit of an oxymoron, no?! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a guy that has his life together. No baggage, no drama, no surprises etc. I work a lot and have trouble finding time to leisurely meet people because much of my free time is spent with family and friends.