Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris_tian_

26 M Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy, who enjoys laughing and trying to make others do the same. I'm pretty out going and can make friends with anyone. I'm always looking for the fun out of a situation, cause life can be pretty lame if you spend it stressed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Northeastern with a degree in Journalism. Just recently moved to CT to work as a copy editor for the sports section of the New Haven Register. I plan on applying for grad school soon so I can grow another interest of mine, film making, into a possibly career path instead of just a hobby. Other than that, I love to travel and generally do things outside of the norm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, telling jokes, drinking, sports not named hockey or golf, eating food
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that Im pretty approachable, and easy to get along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I cant remember the last novel I've read. I do read the newspaper everyday though..movies on the other hand, I'd have to go with anything Judd Apatow (Superbad, Pineapple Express, 40 Year Old Virgin, etc) as well as Django, the Matrix, and of course Friday. TV shows = Entourage, Seinfeld, Californication, First Take, Shameless, House of Lies, South Park, Family Guy. Music = Jay-z, Kanye, Common, Lupe (before Lasers), Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar, Kid Cudi, Asap Rocky...rap music...though I do like other genres too, food= I'll eat almost anything..except for peanuts cause.....they'll kill me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, wallet, phone, car keys, laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next big move is. Always have to think ahead. Now whether or not I act on it as much as I think about it, are two different things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with my friends, maybe to a bar or if the occasion strikes, a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just ask me, ill tell you
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're fun, easy going, and are just trying to have a good time