Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris_wayne

30 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, so my first "Self summary" was kinda bad and empty so I think its time to do a good update!!!

- but first: Yes my main language is not English. So there will be some grammar/conjugation mistakes and i'm sorry! I know some people are crazy with that :)

Oh still there? Nice
so, Hi, my name is Chris and i'm 30 years old (of course Wayne is not my real last name :) and I'm from Switzerland.

Last year I lived for 5 months in Vancouver and It was one of the best experience in my life. I fell in love with this place! Canada has always been a dream for me so It was not a big surprise. The people, the nature, the city, the life style etc...Yes I know the grass is always greener on the other side but yeah for me its was awesome!!! So now you know why i'm here on Okcupid! Why my city is still Vancouver and why I've created this profile ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To be sincere, right now, nothing, I'm looking for a new objective in my life! I've worked in electronics for 4 years! After that, I completely changed direction and I did a degree as a landscape-gardener and worked for 5 years! finally I've worked for 3 years in a Swiss Internet company at the technical departement! So what?
Well I can be a good Geek-landscaper-technical/support guy haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Its hard to say! Sarcasm for sure, jokes (in english its not very easy I need time ;) I like to speak (weird for a Man, I know) and of course to be there for my friends or people who I love
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
mmh maybe my ears or the fact that I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Woah music is everything for me!!! I'm in a band ( I sing) since 10 years now. so, yes It means all! I'm in a metal band but i'm very open and I like a lot of things - Acoustic-Rock-Emo-Metalcore-Death Metal! If you like music its a good start for a conversation. I'm passionate!

Show: Game of thrones, Hannibal, True detective, Penny Dreadful, Rectify, Lost, Dexter, Sherlock, Utopia, Breaking bad, Rome, That 70's show and more!!!!!!

Games: Demon's souls, Dark souls, Dark souls 2, The elder scrolls online, World of Warcraft, Hearthstone and more!

Food: Italian food, Swiss food, Bad food ahah
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music 6x
and of course things like
Internet
Pizza <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
changing everything and leave this country. Maybe it's one of the reason that push me to meet people from overseas!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my best friends! At a Show!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've lost faith, the forest's changed.
My stomach's empty, I'm feeling faint.
I've lost heart, the forest's scarred.
I hear no birds, just TVs and cars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to speak, share, laugh and more