Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chrisc213

30 M Reading, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As you will soon find out I am not very good at writing stuff like this. I am friendly, reliable, adventurous and honest with a good sense of humour, I love music (especially Indie/rock!!) and keeping fit with activities such as running, spinning and rock climbing. I also enjoy socialising and most types of sport.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working within the payment/ finance department of a international Pharmaceutical Management firm - I have been there for 18 months and am loving the challenges it brings forward.

In my spare time I am learning how to play the Guitar and Bass, although at the moment I am a fair way from being invited to play Reading Festival!!! I am a keen runner and have taken part in a number of 10k's, half marathons and even a couple of marathons!! I competed in the Reading Half Marathon earlier this year and am looking to take part in a Marathon next Spring.

I also love to travel both in the UK and abroad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, intentionally or otherwise and retaining a wealth of useless information - which can be pretty handy for pub quizzes!

Oh, I'm also not bad at Bar Billiards!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely love all types of music and going to gigs/ festivals, my favourite genres of music are Rock, Indie and Electronica but I am also partial to a bit of Metal!!!

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, The Rock, Clerks, Tango and Cash, Kick Ass, Shaun of the Dead, Withnail and I, Pulp Fiction, Nightmare on Elm Street, Escape From New York, Jaws and Con Air

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Simpsons, Red Dwarf, Sherlock, Spaced, X-files, Only Fools and Horses, IT Crowd, Peep Show, Black Books, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Inbetweeners

Books: Music autobiographies, Birdsong, 1984, the Millenium Trilogy, Dracula, Treasure Island, The Woman In Black, Guitar for Dummies : P John Grisham, James Herbert, Stephen King.

Food: Pasta, Japanese, hot curries!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. I-pod
4. My guitar
5. Running shoes
6. Green Tea!!
7. (as I like to go one step beyond...) Travelling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things which make me laugh/ smile. I also spend a fair amount of my life trying to remember whether I locked the front door! : )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a quiet drink in a decent pub with my friends, at a gig or down the gym!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests or like what you've read and fancy a chat. : )