Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chrischldrs223

26 Berea, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 25 years old. I spend most of my time hanging out with friends or spending time alone. I enjoy art, writing, listening to music, and relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on getting my life in order.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at being myself, cooking, drawing, writing, and finding the beauty in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing most people say they notice about me is my smile. They always say things like " You're always in such a good mood" Or " Every time I see you you're smiling".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a very open taste when it comes to entertainment. I like things that I can get into within the first few minutes. I do tend to sway more to the magics or the romance's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is hard. I wanna say things like food, water, a place to live, and time, but I know they mean what in my life other then the basics. So, I guess I would have to say: 1- Something to do, I hate being bored, 2- A shower, I shower every single day. Sometimes even twice. 3- Money, I know it sounds shallow, but there is not much you can do anymore with out having money. 4- Creativity, Life would just be sad if I couldn't express myself in some way. 5- Music, It brings me joy and it's one thing I know I can count on to make my day just a little better. 6- Coffee, I am just addicted to coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bills and what I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cleaning my house and Getting ready for bed early. I get up at 4 a.m. on Saturday's for work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and maybe I will share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me.