Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 High Point, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 22, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in my last year of community college and planning to move to UNCG in the fall. Studying psychology and hoping to become a counselor at some point. When I'm not studying or working, I'm usually blogging (either on my tumblr or youtube account), goofing off, or just trying to read something. Feel free to send me a message. I'm friendly and always try to reply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just a student trying to get by. I work in a fast food place but hoping for a new job before the year is up. I do a little bit of crafts; making friendship bracelets when I'm bored.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people, being easy to talk to and very understand. I'm kind of like Batman *Batman voice*, and procrastination. ( It took me 5 minutes to even write this)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
they say that I come off as really nice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Boy meets boy, The Hunger Games series, The Soloist.

Movies: To Wong Foo, Serenity, Tank Girl and The Help just to name a few.

Shows: True Blood, The Walking Dead, Buffy, So You Think You Can Dance, Doctor Who, The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson.

Music: Anything and everything but I'm really into Jukebox The Ghost, Fitz and The Tantrums, Motion City Soundtrack, KiD CuDi, Iggy Azalea, and Mumford and Sons

Food: Anything that taste good. Will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friend
My laptop
My Car
A good book
A great game
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and where it is taking me. The basic stuff like am I doing the right thing with my life? Am I ever gonna have a good job? How will I pay for bills? Those kinds of things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at my favorite bar or behind a computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't chug a beer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are into having a good conversation. :)