Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chrisguy_taco

23 M Bothell, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically I'm a tall slender dude with a sarcastic sense of humor that smokes like a chimney. I'm definitley a quirky individual, a bit awkward at first sometimes, usually until I know how trustworthy they are. Typical would not be a good word to describe me. I love to chill, socialize, meet new people, explore, have weird conversations and go on ad hoc adventures. Not sure which category I fit into, I like gaming, but I'm not a nerd, I like nature, but I'm not a hippie. You get the idea. I am usually incredibly chill and down to earth and few things bother me. My favorite dinosaur is the stegosaurus and has been since I was 4. If I sound cool to you send me a message. Don't be scared, I don't bite.

I'm also a good actor, I'd like to think that helps me see through people trying to bullshit me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm going to Cascadia community college earning an associates in biology and from there Im gonna go to UW and work towards a masters in biochemistry or med-tech, just something with a lot of science because SCIENCE!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Instantly coming up with a perfect comeback
Being Chill
Going on adventures
Climbing on top of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea...my height I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: His Dark Materials trilogy, Old Man and the Sea, The Road, All the Pretty Horses, and some Edgar Allan Poe.

Movies: The Coen Brothers, Stanley Kubrick, Zombieland, Studio Ghibli, Pineapple Express, Pixar, Requiem for a Dream just to name a few.

TV: Futurama, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, Mythbusters, How I met Your Mother, Community

Music: Here are a few bands I like, killswitch engage, the killers, crystal castles, coldplay, incubus, black keys, my morning jacket, muse, queen, jack johnson

Food: I'll eat basically anything if has either Nutella or Sriracha sauce on it. Aside from that Italian, Greek, Indian, Japanese are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nutella
Friends and Family

Nothing else matters

Although weed is certainly a plus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the world will be like in the future, Zombie Apocalypse, Food, What animals think about human behavior, Fun things to do, philosophy, robots, aliens, things that dont exist but should and how the universe works.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm typically either with friends, chilling or going on adventures or I'm going to a party and kicking ass at party games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lifelong dream was to ride on the back of a T-rex, but that's impossible. Not all dreams come true :(
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. It's that simple.