Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chrisio1387

26 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:16pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A former Boston boy, I moved to NY a few years ago to pursue a career in entertainment and travel PR. It's remarkable to see how much has happened in such a short amount of time, and I'm in a great spot in my career and have a fantastic group of friends. Now I'm just looking to meet someone who "has his act together" and knows what he's looking for in a relationship. Also very open to friends and casual dating, just meeting new people in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at a lifestyle and travel public relations firm. Aside from that, exploring the city, traveling, spending time with good friends and family, making sure I take time to enjoy the small things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to others and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, Gone With the Wind, The Scarlet Letter, A Farewell to Arms.

My taste in movies is fairly varied -- some faves include Garden State, Best in Show, Clueless, Bridget Jones' Diary, Dirty Dancing.

I'm a self-proclaimed foodie as well, and enjoy trying most cuisines. I usually won't say no to Mexican (accompanied by margaritas, of course!), Thai or sushi, and may even be in the mood for Ethiopian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, cologne, coffee, glasses/contact lenses, Metrocard, chap stick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling. Thinking about where I'd like to go on vacation next. I studied abroad in London and would love to get back there as soon as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends. Either hanging out at a low-key, neighborhood bar or out to dinner with friends, or staying in watching a movie. I mostly enjoy being social and experiencing the best New York has to offer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is either that I love to cuddle or that I wear cologne to the gym and to bed.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're intrigued and wish to say hello. :)