Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chrissey08

24 F Owatonna, MN

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Chriselle, ppl call me Chrissey.Im Puerto Rican.. was born and raised there for a while. Then i moved around a lot because of my dad ( he was in the millitary. then i moved to Mn lol. I like to read and write. I love art. I love video games. I like to express myself through my writing and my art. I like to paintball..and play lazer tag. I am going to go to college to major in art history and minor in education. I like to hang out with my best friends. I like opinion, so if i ask someone a question i like to discuss it. Im 17 yrs young turning 18 in january. I like nature. I love movies... i have a huge movie collection and i just like to lay down on my bed and watch movies at night. fav games are: halo 3 (well all the halo games), gears of war, burn out revenge, midnight club three, kingdom hearts 1&2, and final fantasy games are kewl too.. i play a lot more BUT those are my favs. I like anime.. watch it and draw anime. fav anime show is: inuyasha. starting to watch bleach. im 5'4", brown eyes but sometimes they turn hazel. Helping out in the community is important.

Weird habbits: Happy.. Tend to sing and dance and blush Sad... Lay in bed and draw on paper or myself Angery...Glare at everyone and kick everyone out of my room, play xbx but no talking Nervous... Fichet a lot, talk with my hands, walk around house a lot Bored... Call everyone in my phone book and leave them messages Sleepy... tend to say things that i never have planned on sayin (most embarrasing or confessions)

Physicle Descriptions: Eye color: Hazel (they change by seasons) Hair color: Brown Best physical feature: Lips and eyes Height: 5'3" Body type: Average Right handed

Interusting Facts: Weakness: Love Fears: Ghosts/haunted houses, and heights Fav pizza: meat lovers Most used phrase when talking to me: LOL, STFU, HAHA Thoughts of first wakeing up: The guy that I love, and what should I waer Music: ROCK!!! is the best but ill listen to n e thing except country Your most missed memory: Hanging out with my best friend Minji and Kelz

Favorites:

Color: Purple and Black Food: Chicken Alfredo, chinese food and Pizza Sport: Badmitten, football, Basketball Animal: Tiger, dolphin, Penguin Ice Cream: Choc or Strawberry Cheese Cake Candy: Twix or Kit Kat Store: Hot topic, Forever 21 Actor: too many Letter: C .. duh! Number: 18 Gum: Trident, Stride: spear mint Toothpaste Flavor: Mint Radio Station: 106.9 KROC

I have a bf and i adore him.. im just here to chat and make new buddies i guess.. my best friend has a account on this site.. :)

I am Outgoing, Funny, and Artistic
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now, i am a high school student at Owatonna High school. But after graduation.. i will be going to college.. i want to major in art history and minor in education... majoring in art history kinda opens a lot of exciting and different careers that i am very interusted in :). after that i want to go back to skewl and i want to get a psycology degree.. i love studying about the mind and just all that stuff i think it is exciting :).. and the rest.. well i guess i will think of new things as life goes by i guess :) ill keep adding to this :)
I’m really good at
lol i like to predict what people are thinking :p haha nah actually im relly good at art..i like to just express my self and all my thoughts into my art and my writing :) Im not the best at video games i would just say i am good. lol. well i guess that it differs with the game :p again... when i think of more...ill add more.
The first things people usually notice about me
first thing: MY LIPS haha sad but true. im a really funny person..outgoing...artistic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav books: anything stephen king...speak..better than running at night...sahara..ophelia speaks...memoirs of a geisha... currently starting on harry potter books. Fav movies: 300, 5th eliment...killing you softly...tears of the sun... ZOMBIE MOVIES! i have so many movies.. those are my favs.

FAV food: chicken alfredo.. pizza.. chinese food
The six things I could never do without
emm.. i dont really know how to answer this question lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my goals.. short and long term ones.. where i want to travel.. helping people, and just problems i have.. o and new art project ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
at the movies! haha.. every friday night i go to the movie theater or i chill with my cousin and play video games with him.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol.. i dont know ask me a question and if i answer awesome :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
well i like getting messages so message me when ever.. lol i like to talk :)