Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrissieH15

22 F Kent, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So im Chrissie, Im 21 and studied Maths at the University of Kent.
I enjoy running and swimming. Love to keep fit :)
I love Music of all different genres, play the violin and piano/keyboard and attend orchestras and music social groups.

Also enjoy dressing up like a pirate with the pirate society and generally letting my hair down and having a laugh ever now and then.

I am Crazy!, Adventurous, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my Maths degree and am currently taking a break whilst tutoring GCSE and A Level Maths pupils.
I am very sociable, liking my nights out, drinks with mates and the occasional coffee/lunch break doesn't go a miss. Always good for a laugh and I like to keep busy and have a great time.
I enjoy days out and enjoy being childlike. I don't wanna think that age holds me back from fun childish activities, high ropes, tree climbing. You name it, id probably do it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy playing the violin and piano. I played both since I was 4 and Music is a very influential important part of my life.
I enjoy swimming and running and playing badminton. I like to make sport part of my life.
I also really enjoy drawing, writing and generally trying to be creative. I think its very easy to get into a boring schedual and exploring the creative side helps me to remember the beauty of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit crazy. At the best of times, I can make myself look a complete idiot by being completely stupid. I feel its important to be able to take the piss out of yourself and be comfortable. I think ive mastered this. Clumsey is my second name :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I used to read far more than I do now. I have liked Darren Shan Books (Darren Shan Vampire books and the Demonata Series). I liked Harry Potter and many Vivien Alcock books and 50 Shades..

Movies: I have always loved Bridge to Terabithia and Harry Potter. I like RoleModels (Seriously funny) and Hangover. I love Disney.

Music: I am open to Many genres of music. I like Rock music and Punk rock. Classical and even Disney Music, so I am quite open to listen to many different styles. I even enjoy some Prodigy when the mood is right.

Food: I love trying all different types of food. I have tried Chinese, Italian, Spanish, Japanese. I'm not limited here, im up for trying most foods, can't beat Dominos on a rainy night though :).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friend: I have managed to find a best friend who is absolutely amazing. They're always there for me at all times and i really feel i can rely on them to support me and hopefully they feel the same about me.

Music: I love music! Couldn't imagine life without it.

Laptops and Computers: As pathetic as that sounds I wouldn't like to live without the Internet and computer technology

My phone: I have to be able to contact people. I don't think i ever stop texting

Food?? Might die without that

Electricity?? Ive got quite comfortable with this in my life :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything that makes itself important to me at the time really.
I think often about the people I care about most. My Brother and my closest friends.
I also think of my own future and ways to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Can be out, can be in. Whatever the mood is really.
Always up for going out though :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you know if we get chatting :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and want to chat.
I'm quite flexible and willing to talk to whoever wants to contact :)