Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Philadelphia, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:52pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kids
Has cats
English, English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me....first, I will start with the important stuff, that I AM a TALL full-figured girl (buxom, thick, curvy, voluptuous, etc) who is searching for my TALL, TALL, TALL football player build, goatee wearing, Knight in Shining Armour :) Just reiterating I have height ) I've been separated for over 7 years now & the divorce will come one's given me a reason to do the paperwork...yet :) No issues tho, we are amicable. I have a 14 year old son who is the absolute light of my life. I love my job & the great perks it provides! I am a little sarcastic at times, love to laugh, have a great sense of humor & am a die-hard romantic :) A hearts & flowers kinda girl but very low maintenance. I just wanna feel butterflies in my tummy again! I love the shore (hope to own a house in North Wildwood some day), thunderstorms (when theres someone to cuddle next to), TEXAS HOLDEM (Shuffle up & deal!), dining out (yeah, thats a sign that I'm not a good, movies, bowling, walks by the river (followed by a mind-blowing kiss hopefully), comedy shows (make me laugh & I'm yours!), people watching (on the boardwalk is best) & just being my fun, quick-witted, sexy :)

If you're interested in knowing more or just wanna say Hi, feel free to send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been seperated for awhile now & finally have decided to start dating/living again! I work crazy hours but they are very flexible thankfully :) Otherwise I spend my time being a good Mom to the best son in the world!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tipping my waiter, serving in volleyball, the water games on the boardwalk, trivia...all kinds, shopping....getting the best bargains, romance...I'm a great gf, kissing....try me , being optimistic & last but not least, Texas Hold'em....shuffle up & deal! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very tall, so my height & I guess my irish tan (aka...freckles :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 50 Shades of Grey is my current "interest"...ooooh yes it is!! :) anything that won't put me to sleep! Stephen King, Jennifer Weiner, Jodi Picoult are a few of my fav authors. Best books I've read are Derailed by James Siegel, Still Missing by Chevy Stevens, Life Expectancy by Stephen King, The Husband by Dean Koontz & The Good Guy by Koontz are MUST READS!!!

Movies: Old Favs are The Avengers, Thor (both), Captain America (both) Crash, Titantic, Singles, Overboard, Stealing Home, both Iron Mans, all the Hang Overs & definitely Bridesmaids!!

TV shows: Sons of Anarchy, Stalker, General Hospital

Music: 104.5, WMMR, Opie & Anthony.....LOVE the sexy voice of Chris Cornell ~ Death Cab for Cutie, Kings of Leon, Breaking Benjamin, Puddle of Mudd, 30 seconds to Mars, Sixx AM, Seether, Staind, Three Days Grace, Nickelback

Food: love a good steak, Italian, some Chinese, very little seafood....I'm a food can't
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My family (mom, sis, nieces, etc)
3. My cellphone
4. Sleep
5. My job (or my source of income)
6. A vehicle...I'm a little bit of a control freak when it comes to driving :(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Money & my son, I worry about them both...but not obsessively, just to make sure everything is under control :) In a good way, when we can go to Disney again, or going fun places, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
FREE to do whatever I want :) My son goes with his dad on Friday & Saturday (can you say MOMMY time?!?! :) so I'm usually out getting my nails done, grabbing a bite to eat with friends, maybe a movie, or maybe just home relaxing & looking thru OkCupid :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of the dark, petrified of clowns & spiders & I can't let my food touch...I'm a seperatist! lol :) Oh...& I use smiley's way too much :) ;) :)~
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are TALL ('s a deal breaker), you've read my profile & you understand what full-figured means & you think you have the wit, humor & normalcy to make a good match :)