Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Christhetoaster

23 M Olathe, KS

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Swedish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I started out as a child.
I spent a few years as an awkward boy.
Then I learned how to make music.
Shortly after that, I moved from Illinois to Kansas.
For a time, I wanted to be a soldier.
Instead, I became a writer.

Cheers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a writer of comics, short stories, horror, and spoken word poetry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Collecting comics, bartending, guitar, ukulele, bass, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Clark Kent glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Anything written by H.P. Lovecraft, Scott Snyder, Alan Moore, Stieg Larsson, or Chuck Palahniuk.

Favorite Movies: Anything directed by Christopher Nolan, Kevin Smith, The Coen Brothers, Martin McDonagh, or Nicolas Winding Refn.

Favorite Shows: The Office, Comic Book Men, New Girl, Parks & Recreation, American Horror Story.

Favorite Music: Mumford & Sons, Bob Dylan, The Avett Brothers, Old Crow Medicine Show, Lightnin' Hopkins.

Favorite Food: Fish tacos, sushi, tiramisu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Loved Ones
2. Comics
3. My Guitar
4. My iPhone
5. The internet
6. Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Smoking my pipe, sipping Irish whiskey, and feverishly writing my next story.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 4 years old, I decided that when I grew up, I wanted to be Batman. I am 22 years old now, and that hasn't changed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You love Jesus.
2. You love Batman.
3. My profile amused you.