Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChristiZoz

34 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!! I am hoping to find that special someone so let's see how this goes! I'm a friendly, easygoing person. I love, love, love to laugh!! I think a day is wasted if you haven't laughed.
I love to read, I love most kinds of music....
I'm originally from Montreal and have lived in Calgary since 1999. I love it here; Calgary has been very kind to me.
I'm a pharmacy technician, going on 10 years working in the field! I enjoy it tremendously.
I'm also very outdoorsy and love to head out to the Rockies in my spare time.
Oh, and I love baking!!....especially with chocolate! I love anything chocolate!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a pharamcy technician. In January it will be 10 years that I've been doing that!!
I just recently completed my additional studies to become a regulated technician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking!! I come from a family full of bakers and chefs so let's just say it runs in the family!
I'm also pretty good at anything intellectual and academic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very friendly, can get along with anyone. I'm very easygoing, patient, caring and patient.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...I love biographies. Also anything by F.Scott Fitzgerald. My all-time favorite book is The Great Gatsby
I love comedy movies!! Anything that can make me laugh!
My absolute favorite tv show right now is The Big Bang Theory! It just doesn't get any better than that!
Music....I love pretty much anything except rap and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Chocolate
Laughter
Music
Coffee
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting that special someone
How I'd like to advance in my career
How I've become a better and stronger person over the last few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out with friends, sometimes hanging out with family. On a very quiet night I sometimes just sit back and relax and do some reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be painfully shy. It took alot of work but I overcame most of it and am a different person today. I'm proud of hiw far I've came.
Another thing is I've saved two lives: that of my younger sister and my father. My younger sister from drowning when she was a child, and my father from choking just a few years back.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common and would like to get to know me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!