Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Christian5009

38 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am hoping to meet a kind hearted person who is energetic and enjoys some of the things that I enjoy doing. I enjoy going to concerts and dance clubs as well as places where there are animals like zoo's, parks, and Sea World. I love animals but don’t have any pets at the moment. I am definitely a night person and prefer to sleep in rather than do anything that I don't have to in the morning. I don't enjoy video games or spending time on the computer. I am on the computer all day at work and don't care to use it while I am away from my office. I am looking for someone who is not a homebody or a morning person and is always looking for something fun to try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working a full time job plus a part time job in the evenings. The part time job is not a financial necessity, it’s just something that I enjoy doing. I do have free evenings and can change my part time job’s schedule. Anything else you want to know you will have to ask for yourself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Olympic speed drinking and being a full time secret ninja!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don’t know, I’ve never asked anyone. I’m 5’ 9”, have green eyes, auburn hair, and I am very pale.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: I don’t really read anymore. I just like to read factual stuff about things that I am interested in at the time. When I was younger and had more time on my hands I enjoyed Stephen King books like “Salem’s Lot”, “Night Shift”, and “Pet Cemetery”.

Favorite Music: Depeche Mode, New Order, Nine Inch Nails, INXS, Duran Duran, The Cult, and a lot of 80’s one hit wonders (mostly 80’s new wave).

Favorite Movies: Labyrinth, The Lost Boys, Young Guns I &II, and A Knights Tale.

Favorite Food: Seafood and Mexican food are my favorites, but I like a lot of other stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no certain order:
1. Hot, clear, moon lit nights.
2. Fried seafood
3. My music collection
4. Enchiladas
5. My car
6. Would have said my cat, but he passed away and I am
obviously doing without him.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many licks it takes to get to the center of a tootsie roll pop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Barbarella nightclub downtown for 80's night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Under all the clothes that I am wearing …I am naked!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know how many licks it takes to get to the center of a tootsie roll pop so that we can find out together.