Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Milan, Italy Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 27
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat), Italian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Calm, quite, introvert, shy, but also romantic, gentle and kind.
I usually take some time to open my heart to other people, but if and when I do it, I really dedicate myself to the other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to find the right way, in terms of relationship.
Everything else (job, money, health) is fine and I'm happy about them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- thinking that I'm really good at dancing... :-D (I'm following a hip-hop course and I really enjoy it)
- driving
- making small gifts and unexpected presents and surprises to the person I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't like to stay in the spotlight, and that I don't talk too much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like almost all kind of movies, but, in particular, action, thriller, horror and animation movies.
I love japanese manga and anime.
I listen to many different music genres, but my favourite ones are 80's and 90's dance, rock music and current pop-music.
My favourite groups are Guns n' Roses and Queen!
I consider italian food the best of the world
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
- Internet
- Summer and mediterranean climate
- Sport (almost all categories)
- Chocolate
- Travelling
- Hip-hop course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- arranging my next holidays
- learning hip-hop choreographies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After hip-hop course from 18:00 to 19:45, I'm so tired for the working week, that I prefer to relax at home.
Saturday night is better to enjoy life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private, I will admit only privately to the right person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone like me :-)