Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 M Loganville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:10pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Graduated from high school
Entertainment / Media
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who all is going to AWA?

I'm not a very shy person, always hyper and energetic. Some people call me 'childish', but I'm just living everyday to the fullest!
Everyday I wake up, I pray, thanking for another day if life!
I do not do drugs, and never have. Nor so I want to.
I am very religious (Christianity), and expect you to respect that entirely.
I'm independant, and do not live with my parents.
Not going to give a 10 page report about myself. If you want to know more, rely on human communication, not a webpage; message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an EDM producer, and have made music for over 7 Years, now. I have over 125 songs out and sold in 4 Countries.
Main genres I produce are Dubstep, GlitchHop, ElectroHouse, Complextro, etc.
I am Director of Advertisement for multiple companies (as occaisional commission).
I am also a YouTuber and work for many famous YouTubers such as Riorach, BonkersBonker, ChilledChaos, etc.
I recently this Year, resigned my position under the 4th largest YouTube network, TGN, under BroadBand TV.
Now I currently am CEO of Music Label Beat.

I want to do music & video production for a living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making music. I've made EDM since late 2007.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Anything EDM.

Movies: Anything Korean. Preferably Romance/Drama. They make me cry everytime. 200 pounds beauty, The man from nowhere, etc.

TV Shows: Again, anything Korean romance/drama. (Sometimes comedy). My all time fav is "To the beautiful you".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Korean films
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most I think about is my future. And how I will go about making my desired future happen!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, watching Korean dramas, or on Skype.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry every time I watch a romance/drama Korean movie/tv show.
(200 Pounds beauty & To the Beautiful you were the most heart-touching).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have no reason not to. You never know what you'll miss if you don't try for oppritunity! :)