Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChristianPrit

22 M Sarasota, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
lived in indiana for 20 years. living in Sarasota now. For the moment I am looking for someone to get to know.

I do have my own truck. It's not luxurious but she is mine.

I'm a fun loving, laid back, shts and giggles kind of guy. I'm kind, and I treat women right. call me old fashion.

ill keep this short and sweet though. you want to know more send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still figuring it out :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
football, ultimate frisbee, making different funny voices, funny faces as well, driving my truck, music knowledge.. To an extent alot of odd things haha. Accurately delivering hot freedom down range.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: metal, rock, country, some dubstep.

Movies: I like almost all movies but like any man, please don't make me watch 27 dresses.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My niece
My truck
Some food required
my dog Daisy
some shelter. Made by me or not.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Where to go. My future has yet to open itself to me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work closing, or at home/the bar/ the beach just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't hold to many private things, but if there is any and we are actively talking, let me know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested to find out more about me. AND YOU ARE NOT FREAKING PSYCHO!

snapchat or kik:: hemifan or hemifan92