Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Christian_Poet

33 Seguin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Music is my passion, and I listen to everything from Country to Metal to Rap. I also play the guitar and sing in church. I write poetry and music, and enjoy reading. I love working out, and am in the gym any chance I get. My Christian faith is a big part of my life. I have a sense of humor about everything and love to make others laugh. I also love old Disney Movies, and my motto is Hakuna Matata.
I am a self described hopeless romantic :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whatever I can to serve God. Whether that be through my music, poetry, or testimony. God is always first in my life. I wear an I Am Second bracelet to remind myself of that. I am fortunate enough to be self-employed, and love being my own boss, while earning a modest living. I also love to write, and aspire to be a novelist one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, writing, sports. I love all sports, but really enjoy baseball and basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, sense of humor, and loyalty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, The Notebook, Twilight Saga, anything by Nicholas Sparks, Michael Crichton, and Stephen King.

TV: The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Psych, Law & Order SVU, Game of Thrones.

Music: Everything, but some artists I like are, TFK, Casting Crowns, Kutless, Nirvana, Blake Shelton, Drake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Bible
Guitar
Family
Baseball
Basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing, God, and philosophy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my room writing a new poem or song for church on Sunday.
I don't do the whole club scene, but I do enjoy dancing. I learned to two step at a very young age, and now it's second nature to me lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very serious about working out and over the past 5 months have lost over 100 lbs and love the lifestyle changes I've made, now I can't stay away from the gym :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love God with all your heart and soul, and want to chat :)