Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Christian___

24 Parkville, MD Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Christian if you could not tell already by the unoriginal user name. Some things you may wont to know about me is I Joined the army when I was 18 in 2008 and by 2009 I was overseas on a deployment. Most of 2010 was also overseas then in 2011 I started going to collage. Now i have a full time job currently doing the same thing I did in the army now that i am out of the army.

Anyway I am hear to meet new people, enjoy some nice conversation, become friends, and maybe more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and when I am not at work I listen to music, go to concerts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Bass Guitar for fun whenever I feel like it and
cooking food because it is always better when you make it yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk a lot. For the most part I don't like silence so I talk a lot and always try to find new conversation peaces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows - I don't Watch anything currently on TV I watch shows online on my own time the latest shows I have watched is Game of Thrones, Burn Notice, and Cosmos: a Spacetime Odyssey. I have many more I like but that is to much to list.

Movies - I will just say my favorite type of movie is one that is about a Dystopia. In general I love to talk about movies and love to go see and talk about much anything that i have seen.

Books - I own most of the books by Henry Rollins. I do have some other books and they are all non fiction. Most of the other books I end up reading is just biography's. When I do wont to read some fiction I read some manga. My favorite is series Berserk.

Music - Since I love music any list i put down would not be good enough so I am going to just list my favorite band or artist in different genres.
Electronic - VNV Nation - My favorite band overall
Heavy Metal - Virgin Steele
Industrial - Oomph!
Rock - Our Lady Peace
Punk - Black Flag or Rollins Band I just enjoy Henry Rollins.
Celtic - Loreena McKennitt
Jazz - Victor Wooten
Comedy Music - Three Dead Trolls in a Baggie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. My Bass Guitar
3. Friends
4. The Moon
5. Rain
6. Just something to do every day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"What am I doing today?" and "How can I make today great?" are two questions I ask myself all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I always try to go out and find something to do. I never have the same plans but I always go out. I enjoy going to concerts but they don't always happen on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like crabs. This surprises people since this is Maryland I know people like them i just can't get behind them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would consider meting in person.
Go to Concerts together or just talk about music.