Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Christina7979

35 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self-sufficient woman looking for a man to contribute to my life without over-loading it. I am very hard-working and like to be recognized for my efforts. I have a lot of love to give to the right person, although time-management seems to be an issue I am working on when it comes to the "dating-scene". I am a die-hard football fan. Go Steelers all the way. I enjoy going out for light meals and just getting out of the house. I do get up early for school. So I guess to sum it all up, I still feel young and really just want someone who can find a way to fit into my busy life and accept me for me. Oh...and I do have 2 children (ages 15 and 4) and HATE liars with a passion. Dont bother contacting me if u dont tell 100% of the truth 100% of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just re-enrolled in college. Figure to get the best career possible...u can never have too much education. Most importantly, i try to give my daughter the best life possible. Experienced a very messy break up a few years ago and need someone new to snuggle with while watching football and movies while kicking back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening to people. I am also a good cook and enjoy laughing. I love to just relax and take life as it comes...no pressure...no headaches.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish i could say something great, like my smile or my eyes, but usually...(sorry to say) it's my boobs. I do have a genuine smile and bright green eyes, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all food. Love all music, really like Pink Floyd, Cherry Poppin Daddies, and Rob Zombie. Pantera will always be one of my favorites. Sure do miss you, Dimebag. Love watching Sopranos and other mob movies, Pink Floyd The Wall will always rock, so does Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without would be: (in no particular order) 1.) God 2.) my children 3.) laughter 4.) football 5.) running water 6.)Lotion and Chap Stick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how i can make life better for my children and myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I am curled up on the couch watching Dateline, 20/20 or maybe even a movie. Boring, I know. It would be better if someone wanted to join me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....that info will come in time to the person that I hopefully fall into love with. Otherwise, I guess we all can keep our own harmless secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are in no interest in rushing into something and are really ready to take time to get to really know one another. Most importantly, when the time is proper---be completely committed to a gainful relationship where truth and honesty rule the love shared.