Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Elizabethtown, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 18
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to put here! I'm fun loving, generally a happy person.

I'm pretty shy at first so I don't always make the first move. But I'm wanting to go out with nice girls and have fun :)
I dress masculine but I've been told I'm girly haha. I guess I describe myself as a soft or baby butch
Send me a message! Just think of something interesting to say. "Hi, what's up, how you doin?" Are boring and I generally won't reply unless I find your pic attractive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been selling on eBay pretty regularly now. It's a cool gig :)
Anything and everything! Games toys milk bottle you name it ill sell it haha.
Making New Years resolutions I hope to keep
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eBay . Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? I don't read much except for anything on the Internet haha.
"White wolf" by max brand... Great book
Music- anything and everything... If its got a good beat to it, ill replay it over and over lol
TV - right now I watch Bones, and The Following. Also enjoy any auction or collecting type shows... Pawn stars, American pickers, storage wars
Food... Again anything and everything lol . I'm fond of Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets
My car
My friends
My mother
Cigs lol ( ill quit someday)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
l! Mostly what I'll list next on eBay or sell at the market.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at an auction, out with friends , or home watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on an online dating site.. Mostly answering questions ... I've gone through them all apparently lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, looking for a great girl to spend time with, whether youre just looking fOr friends, or more down the road. I'm up for just a good time as well. Prefer you have a great sense of humor, and can be witty and sarcastic at times. You enjoy cheesy crappy movies "the doom generation" anyone???

And you don't lead people on. I wear my heart on my sleeve so...I hate that shit.. Just go for it.. Don't leave me hanging..