Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChristineNY

43 F Marina del Rey, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, adventurous, no-nonsense type of person. I've got a great life, am surrounded by fun and interesting people and really the only thing missing is a mate, and even without someone to share my life with I'm happy and content. A relationship would just be a bonus. Communication is very important to me and it would be great to meet someone with a strong personality, who's not afraid to speak his mind and who can give me a run for my money when it comes to conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the entertainment industry, but it's not something that consumes me. I have an interesting job that does require some travel, but my hours are pretty stable and regular. I love to hike, kick box, play soccer and do yoga, but I am not a work out fanatic, (I just like to be able to eat what I want) and I try to make sure that I do something cultural on a regular basis. I love to try new restaurants and enjoy quick weekend getaways. I've also just begun taking guitar lessons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great cook, I love to improvise and also try out new recipes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile and very straight, white teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am rarely without a great book to read. I tend to steer clear of self-help books! I'm not much of an action/adventure movie fan, I am more into dramas, documentaries, and comedies. As far as music goes, I like anything before the 80's. The Eagles, Beatles, Stones, Fleetwood Mac are some of my favorites. Anything during and after the 80's I like in small doses. I'm very selective about the new music I listen to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Howard Stern
4. Music
5. My DVR
6. Great Restaurants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to enjoy the on-line dating process and whether or not it really is possible to meet someone on here that you have chemistry with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a questionable selection of shows on my DVR.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny (sarcasm is a plus), you're sharp, settled in your career - that doesn't mean you have to be rich - I actually don't care about how much money someone makes or what kind of car they drive. And if you're from NY even better.