Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Christoforos80

34 M Nicosia, Cyprus

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), French (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
summary???.. oh dear i am so bored of writing summaries right now, i thought i made enough in the university already :)
I guess you have to make your own summary about me if you are interested.. but I observed the match robot personality traits is a bit stupid :P Half of the traits are wrong :P
How can one be arrogant and depended at the same time? :P
Ok sometimes I may be a bit arrogant but that's not the norm.
About literacy... well people that know me refer to me as a walking encyclopedia.
Less progressive? maybe sometimes but not 0% lol
Less artsy... ok i agree hehehe
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently unemployed in my sector (IT) so I work as a hotel receptionist...for now
Broke but free
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good with computers, gadgets, cars, driving on and off road, survival, kids and nice people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes i think...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books, just information
Movies: Well I love a wide variety of movies but this year's notable films (I watched) are Pan's labyrinth, Avengers and Batman
Shows: Not really watching TV but I really enjoy good shows like Top Gear, Babylon 5 series, Star Trek TNG.
Music: I listen to anything depending on my mood but mostly 80's and rock.
Food: yummy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Just the basics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about how to survive this economic crisis...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
as of late... at home watching a movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am stuck in routine lately. working from 8am to 1am. I have no life :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like