Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChristophLane

32 M Santa Ana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in the greater Seattle area, currently reside in Orange County, and have for the last nine years. I've been an active musician for seventeen years and performing is what I love most. I'm a bit of a geek for aviation and the cosmos. Fitness is very important to me, however, so are bacon cheeseburgers, so I'm at an impasse.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a product manager and technician for a software company. Looking to change directions within the field and work in development, so I am now an undergrad student for Computer Science. Outside of work and school, I play in a soul revival band called The Moan, which is fun and dancy.
I’m really good at
Networking and bringing groups of people together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I feel these things are better discussed over drinks, but as a start:

Movies: Classics such as The Big Lebowski, Shawshank Redemption, and High Fidelity to name a few.

Shows: Cosmos (although the remake could be better), the three "Wonders of" miniseries by Professor Brian Cox, Mad Men, Arrested Development (Pre season 4 -__-), Game of Thrones, Louie, Parks and Rec, Check it Out

Music: Some of my past time favorite bands are Thrice, Jimmy Eat World, and Hot Water Music. Artists I've been into lately include Washed Out, Milagres, Dawn Golden/Rosy Cross, Bahamas, and many more.

Food: is delicious, my palate is open.

Books: I'd be lying if I said I were the most avid of recreational readers, however, you will find my face buried in upper division math books at any given point for the next year or so. Sequences and Series are nothing derive home about.
The six things I could never do without
My Family (my two best friends included)
Performing (the stage is my second home)
Recording (nothing better than hearing the results of hours of writing/rehearsing)
Socializing (I genuinely enjoy good company)
My car (Southern California requirement)
The gym (I like feeling good)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Be it that night or the next five years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or playing a show somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy flight simulators and would someday like to revisit my path to acquiring a private pilot's license.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you find the above information intriguing. I'm well aware you receive 50-100+ messages per day from random dudes reading "Hey ;)" and "Sup girl." So if you're interested, don't just browse expecting an "I was just noticing you were noticing me" message, break the ice and say hello.