Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Louisville, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:53am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm trying to quit smoking.

I love to read. I love comics and all things Nerddom.

I did go to school for awhile and I plan to go back. Right now I'm just working and getting things in order.

I love doing almost anything. I like going out. I drink on occasion. I also like the out doors. Or just hanging out watching Netflix.

Any questions. Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I spent five years in the US Army as an MP (active duty). I'm a Corrections Officer now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving advice. I'm good at being supportive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
IDK. I guess Im knida cute. But I'm also really shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Doctor Who, Marvel, Iron man. Mad Max. Dogma, Clerks, Clerks 2, Mallrats, Chasing Amy, Jay and Silent Bob. Books I'll read any thing. Really any thing that caches my interest. I'm normally reading two or three books at the same time. Terry Pratchette is a favorite. I love His book Night watch.

I play xbox and pc. Fall out is a fav. Love rpgs. I also play D&D.

Movies um any thing action, comedy, love horror movies and zombie movies

Music, I love Rock and a little country, a little rap....very little.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
um air, water, food, a place to sleep, people to talk to, women, and women couldn't live with out them :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
every thing. I think to much. Women

How much I miss traveling. I want to go back to Europe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im up for any thing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. If you live close and want a relationship.. or a new friend. If you live far away and want a pen pal... or a new friend.