Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Christopher1210

32 M Trenton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have made it a point to be very happy with my life before I start branching out socially/romantically again. I have spent a lot of lately spending time with my family, working on my career, and my physical well being. I have done so much in the last couple of years. I am looking for a driven, smart, and beautiful woman and i can share this bright future with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a great restaurant company. I got promoted last year and I am already working on the next one. I do have a good amount of free time and flexiblity with my job. So if there is somewhere I want to be I get to be there. In my free time I like to catch up with my family and friends, which means I take a lot of road trips to get to them. I also like to spend time in the gym, work on my golf swing at a driving range. I am always looknig for good ways to unwind, and I going to concerts, baseball/football games. I can buy tickets for shows without figuring out who is going with me sometimes. I could use a date for my next concert! :)
I’m really good at
Bringing some kind of balance in my life. All work and no play does not make for a good person. I will always be their for my family and friends. I have had the same friends for years, and sometimes I don't see them as often as I like. It is amazing how quickly we can catch up. I like to play scrabble, quoting random movies and giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always smiling. I try to be very positive about things, the sarcastic side of me tends to slip out from time to time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Alchemist, Good to Great, First things first, Joe Torre's Yankee Years
Movies: My Blue Heaven, Arthur, Oceans Trilogy, Hangover, Iron Man, Ferris Bueler
Shows: 30 Rock, Community, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Rec, Always Sunny, The League, 24
Music: Billy Joel, Janet Jackson, Usher, Rhianna, Eminem, Matchbox 20, Counting Crows, JT and JayZ(8-13 can't come soon enough)
Food: Sushi, Japanese, Steak House, I will try anything once
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and Family
2. My car for road trips
3. My career
4. The gym
5. Live entertainment
6. Football sundays
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to keep moving my life forward and improving.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not working, then I usually drive somewhere where my friends are. I might go to south jersey or central PA and see what they are doing. I like going to the movies and going out for a drink. Sometimes I am in the mood to find a place doing karaoke. I might even join in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have become too good at being single, that being said I am not looking just to have fun. I want someone that wants something more; if I am going to give you my all, I want it to be worth it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
have a good direction and goals in your life.
don't do any kind of drugs and don't smoke.
if you are open to traveling anywhere
and equally love making the most out of your days and having those lazy days to relax