Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update! In the Bay Area for a month before hitting the theatrical road once again. I have high hopes of late nights and wilderness road trips. Wanna join?

Most recent: Writing/performing in an amazing show with an amazing new theatre company - The San Francisco Neo-Futurists. The show is called "Too Much Light Makes The Baby Go Blind" and the details are here: Every Friday and Saturday night. Come say hi!

I'm tall, I love music and go to great extremes to see as much of it as possible, once I played with a penguin, I was a fat kid but am not anymore, in little league I struck out the first batter I faced in three straight pitches, I make theatre a lot (just performed a month in the Edinburgh fringe and am on my way to adelaide and London soon), I bicycled across the country when I was younger but then I got a car, I'm a terrible drummer but love it, I enjoy unusual things, and I am hopeful this didn't come off as pretentious.
What I’m doing with my life
Just got back from performing 2 months of travel work selling booze preceded by 2 months of very exciting shows at the Edinburgh Fringe and in SF. Still in a bit of adjusting to the real world phase right now (as much as San Francisco can exist as the real world).

In life in general, I'm an actor or a writer or a performance artist (depending on when you ask I'm all those things I guess). I write for the stage and screen and sometimes for myself. Also, I wrote a picture book called "The Coney Island Eagle". I perform mostly on stage, but you might occasionally see me on a random commercial here and there. Later this year, I hope to create a street installation creating a mobile dance club and a video project where I will take ambien in an empty room and try to stay awake (those two are separate)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Radiohead, Animal Collective, Neutral Milk Hotel/Jeff Mangum, Portishead, Beach House, LCD Soundsystem, Mr Scruff, Deadmaus, Tiga, The Antlers, Neil Young, Belle and Sebastian, Mahler, Shostakovich, Phish, Paul Motion, Zappa instrumental albums, SBTRKT, Minutemen, DJ Shadow, Phosphorescent, Flying Lotus, Fugazi, Tame Impala...the list goes on and on. I love music.

Books/Plays - Shakespeare above all else (Hamlet, Lear, 12th Night especially), Rabbit Run, Even Cowgirls Get The Blues, Jimmy Corrigan - The Smartest Kid on Earth, currently reading Joseph Campbell's "Hero with a thousand faces" finally

Movies - Rushmore, Barton Fink, any Tarkovsky film, You The Living, Aladdin (for real...I don't know why), Big Lebowski

How about TV shows too - Mad Men (especially the most recent season), Undeclared, Freaks and Geeks, The Wire, Treme, Simpsons seasons 5-8, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad (though it gets a little art school at times), Homeland, Newsroom, recently I've been remembering Duck Tales fondly though I probably haven't seen it in twenty years.

Food - Mucho Carne en Buenos Aires, Pizza, Perogies, Mac and Cheese (I make the best you'll ever have), scotch/bourbon (does whiskey count as food?)
The six things I could never do without
- iPod
- A notebook and pen
- theatre
- live music
- cheese (I grew up in Wisconsin...ya know?)
- my #2 was two things so I'll stop there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where to go next, what to write now, how to say ____ in spanish, how late I can wake up before I'm a lazy bum.

I suppose this is also a spot to put that I identify as part of the polyamory community and am interested in open/unorthodox relationships. If you are curious/excited about that, feel free to ask.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wait...What day of the week is it?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit just about anything but you have to ask there's your opening. What do you want to know?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- you prefer the unorthodox
- you want to talk whiskey
- you want to practice shakespeare lines with me
- you are cool with the polyamory, open relationship world. I don't think any of the terms for it are satisfactory, but you get the idea from those words.