Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChristopherCR

39 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from New York I moved to Los Angeles for graduate school about ten years ago. Amazing how time moves so quickly. I am looking for that balance in life, personal and work, that has become more important to me over the last several years.

Some interests . . . Live music, hanging with close friends as they are my family sort of speak; a movie with a message but on occasion a movie that is nothing more than a thrill ride; politics; meeting interesting people; fashion; the thrill of racing a sport car 120 mph on a track; traveling the world; experiencing different cultures - how we are all so different yet some much the same; history - hopefully we can learn from our past; photography - capturing that single moment and holding onto it forever; a twisting fast roller coaster; a bottle of great wine; championship tennis - watching the worlds best battling it out from the first row; a great cup of coffee; mountain climbing and hiking - the world looks so small from up there which puts everything in prospective; the ocean; improvisational cooking recipes, taking chances; finding new challenges; doing something that scares me that makes my heart race a little faster than normal; anything that is not mundane. That's a pretty good wrap up.

I am here looking for that someone special. Lets see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always growing and challenging. In addition to working as a cinematographer I also run two cinematography programs in the Los Angeles area. More than enough to keep me busy. Work needs a nice balance with my personal life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking ^
Snoozing :X
Kissing :O
Making Jokes :D
Sarcasm :/
Origami X\X
Cat Bowling (no animal lovers the cat is not abused in anyway) ....ooO
Positive Thinking :)
Wit :L
Guitar ==
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Wow you are tall." "Great hair." "You have funny eyes." "What are you?"

Quick wit and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Almost Famous, My Cousin Vinny, Top Gun, Thelma and Louise, Amelie, Searching for Bobby Fischer, Wallace and Gromit...

Reading now The Darwin Awards Countdown to Extinction and laughing about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The logical straight up six: Health, happiness, my friends, my family, dreams and accomplishments.

The less logical and more fun six: iphone, the ocean, my cat, fireplace, vino, fast cars, traveling and heels (ladies not for me :)). I know that is more like eight but I don't limitations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is this thing working?

I try to be a forward thinker and not dwell on the past, rather learn from it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in and cuddling up on the couch with a glass of wine watching a movie or hitting the town. All depends on my mood however it doesn't have to be Friday night to have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How to be a bit mysterious. If you don't already know then I am not telling you yet. :O
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, caring, love life, see your future rather than your past, confident, goal oriented, love to laugh, have a sense of humor, have found your wings, have a spark of adventure, looking for a relationship but possibly a friendship if it doesn't work out. You are able to challenge me and think that I can do the same for you.

I'd rather chat on the phone or meet for coffee to make a human connection rather than messaging on here for days on end. Trust me I've had my share of interesting experiences with the online world but you just never know who is out there.