Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChristopherCasc

26 M West Babylon, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chris. I am a hard worker when I want to be and spend my time practicing free form martial arts and archery. I also play video games to kill time when I'm bored, and hanging out with friends is always good. I'm primarily a night person (because of my eyes it's easier to move around) when I have a choice.

I'm very quiet when you first meet me but will open up with time. I'm actually quite the jackass when you get to know me and like to make people laugh if I can. I analyze everything often though causing me to over think things which makes it very difficult for me to talk to others. I'm close with my family and friends. I'm looking for someone who can look past the tinted lenses and the sarcastic wit and care about me as much as I care about them.

I hold honesty in high regard and don't tolerate head games. I don't sugar coat things nor do I hide parts of myself to look appealing to others this is who I am and I'm not ashamed of it.
I'll admit I'm not much of a conversationalist but if I message you believe me I'm trying.

I not good at sites like this because I don't know what exactly you say to someone on here but,I don't like just writing "hey" seems to normal so I'm going to write a bit unless I can't think of anything good to say which will bug me so if I write to you give me a chance I may surprise you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time for Capstone Logistics as a lumper . I also volunteer at Last Hope animal shelter with my mother and sister (I'm not payed. I've been asked that before).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening because I don't say much around people I don't know, I am good at reading people (through instinct and basic observation no psychology background here) and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sunglasses because I'm light sensitive. I've been called just about everything because of it like shades, elvis, terminator, and some other nonsense nicknames. My favorite one I've been called is Cyclops though lol. My eyes are blue if you're curious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action movies and movies that make you think but I'll watch almost anything. For shows I watch stuff like is Person of interest, Breaking bad, Arrow, Sherlock but it's hard for me to sit still and watch something by myself . I like all varieties of music except country and rap. I'm open to most new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer
cellphone
My family
music
car
My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in my future and why people are the way they are but most of the time just random nonsense.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home doing whatever I feel like or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda afraid of snakes. I don't know what it is about them but I don't like them lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested
If you're unsure but want to try to get to know me anyway