Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChristopherM86

28 M Manassas, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Quick run down of me: I'm chris, Im 28, I'm an apprentice electrician, I have a small dog, I weight lift, and I love good beer and foods I've never tried before.
The long run down, I weight lift when I can, I like to visit breweries or restaurants I've never been to, I seem to always be helping someone move, or visiting my friends. I'm kind of sarcastic, but I really enjoy making people laugh too. If I had to describe myself, I'd say I'm the type of guy that would randomly show up at your work with flowers to embarrass you, and I always hold the door open.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, working out when I can, seeing my friends as I'm able, and trying to date occasionally.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, and embarrassing the hell out of myself. Literally smacked myself in the goods with a Wii remote trying to impress someone once. Also, Completely missing signals. Be blunt. Men like blunt.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes, really blonde hair, or the beard I'm growing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: Immortals, Shawshank Redemption, We Own The Night, Marvel films, Rocky 4, The Davinci Code, taken, The Incredibles, Casino, Gran Torino.
Favorite shows: Orange is the new black, doctor Who, Big bang theory, life (bbc documentary).
Food: Craft beers. I'll try almost any food once, I've been wanting to try a 24hr restaurant in crystal city for the last year called kabob palace, just need someone to go with.
The six things I could never do without
1. My dog.
2. My family.
3. The Gym.
4. Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, gym, work, my family, and when I could get another tattoo and what it might be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Where do you want to go?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shower naked, but seriously, I'm really open, nothing really private I wouldn't tell if asked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you read my profile and think we'd hit it off. I'm really not a meat head as my profile may seem like, I'm actually just a nice guy looking for a nice girl.