Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Christopherjay3

28 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Los Angeles, went to college at UC Santa Cruz, worked as a behavioral therapist for kids with autism, was a phlebotomist, a sushi chef, and a sous chef before returning to beautiful Los Angeles. I play the drums and make music with my pals. I like whisky and im real keen on riding bikes slowly, laughing lots, cooking (i went to culinary school but realized its much better hobby then a profession), putting on my dancing shoes and cutting up rugs....and just trying to be a good dude. And so far so good..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I returned to LA to pursue working with Children with autism and eventually ended up teaching preschool for a couple years. While at the preschool I taught myself to sew so I could make scarves for my coworkers for Christmas ($40 at American Apparel...nope!!) and within days I was hooked. I started creating clothing for myself and two years later I have my own menswear line and am designing for Taylor swifts music videos and some real stylish nba players. Most of all I genuinely love what I do and am very fortunate to have come across an old sewing machine and stumble upon my passion.. You can see some things on good ol' instagram @christopherjayheller if you feel inclined to do so.. I also style for shoots and have started photographing for a couple folks as well. And I still volunteer at the preschool when time permits...Such a rad job. just not ready to leave it yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was a sushi chef in SF for a few years, so making sushi might be one of my skills, sewing without patterns, hangin with kids, causing laughter, growing a beard, tying a bow tie (try it, not as easy as it looks!) and just keeping it cool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my style. I make most of it so I guess it just stands out...or cause it fits well? awkward to say but in the most humble way possible..it's super true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shel Silverstein : Amelie : Encino Man
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sharp ass scissors. Needle. Thread. Coffee. Beach. Fashion District, niece and nephew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to design next, planning trips, fun stuff. Also...I think about regular daily errands that would be way more fun with a cool gal by my side.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly working on a project... Dinner and some drinks somewhere.. Some sort of event... Not sloppy at a bar creeping on girls
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat. I'm a pretty interesting guy.