Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChristophersID

46 Delray Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Revised "Self-Summary"...

For starters.... I haven't had a drink since I was 20. My body and alcohol just did not get along. Waking up in the hospital just plain sucks.;-)
I really don't care what anyone else drinks. It doesn't effect me in the least. I still go to bars and hang out with friends or to listen to live music.
That probably just scared off 80% of you. hehe
Now that that is established....
I've been single now for over 4yrs. Happy and content. No crazy ex in play. ;)
What I am looking for is a lasting relationship. Not just dating. I want to find someone to grow old with and treat her like a Queen And,ofc, want to be treated equally. I love to cook for my partner. The look it puts on a person's face when they love my food. It's priceless. :-)
I enjoy being active. I'm not a gym rat. But love working out. I enjoy cooking, going out to eat, weekend getaways, shopping and anything having fun. Day and/or night. Did I mention affection? Love walking and holding hands. And if you're ok with PDA you just melted me. :)
Chivalrous to the T. Not sure what's up with these others that don't. LOVE to make a woman laugh. I don't usually do it on purpose. Just tend to say or do goofy things at times. lol
Ok I think I laid the majority of it out there. I am a very easy going and open person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it happily with good friends. Keeping myself happy. Enjoying what I do for a living and don't plan on stopping anytime soon. Reading profiles on this dating site. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm good at:
Being a gentleman. Kissing. Cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look much younger and better in person that in my pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi!!! Thai and Japanese are on top of my list.....but plenty on my list!
Santana, ColdPlay, LynardSkynard, Arctic Monkeys, 3 Doors Down, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Cake, Eric Clapton, Bush, Nickelback, B.B.King,many more.
Gladiator, Tombstone, StarWars Trilogy (original), Pan's Labyrinth, many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
UW Fun
Fresh air
Music
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quite a bit. My mind runs 100mph almost 24/7.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Different every Friday. But love Delray's live concerts and gourmet food trucks during season. ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on an online dating site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Legally single! Humorous, fun, active and you like cuddling! :)