Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChristyATL

45 Avondale Estates, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a pretty good life. I have great friends, work that I believe in and past-times that entertain me. I love football (I will watch and enjoy any good game, but i'm mostly a pro fan) Go Steelers! I read a lot. pretty much any genre. I enjoy live theater and have a commitment to a non-profit to promote professional theater in Atlanta. I also enjoy hobbies that are useful, for example, I make soap, bath salts and scrubs. I'm learning to knit. Its fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in non-profit. I prefer to work toward a mission as well as keeping the wolf from the door and a roof over my head.

I have worked also in the private sector and government sector but non-profit makes me most happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot seem to come up with an answer for this that doesn't sound really stupid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I cant choose a "favorite" I love many books. I am always reading one or three. I am in the middle of The Goldfinch, the language is so beautiful I see why it won but I'm not entirely sure if I like it. I love a good murder mystery or a science fiction novel or a biography or history or well you get the idea.

Movies: as with books, I enjoy well crafted ones regardless of genre, however I'm not a big fan of slasher style horror. Action, drama, comedy, documentary, thriller all good.

Food: I love to cook. I like finding new recipes, ingredients, making up new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
humor
fulfilling work
friends/family
books
football
furry beasts (right now i have cats, but I love all the furry critters)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the sock monster
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out: at the theater, with friends somewhere, or on the back deck staring at the stars with a fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The answer is 42.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of fun.
And you have something to say beyond hi how are you. :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!