Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChristyLynn33

24 F Tulsa, OK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start with this: If you are looking for casual sex or a hook up, it's best to just not read any further. Don't waste your time or mine.

Now, about me... Well, I am definitely an extrovert. I enjoy being around people, but I also love just staying home. I love animals. I'm sarcastic, goofy, energetic....but really, I just enjoy having fun. I'm an independent thinker, support myself and have for a few years now. I am also a Christian & go to church every Sunday, so if you're not a believer, it's not gonna work out. I love anything country: fishing, hunting, hiking, 4-wheeling, riding.... So if any of this perks your interest, then shoot me a message!

Oh! And I am proud to say I do NOT have any children. If you have kids, I probably won't respond. Nothin against you, but I'm not ready to be a mom & certainly not ready to take on someone else's kid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a professional pet stylist. Putting it more casually, I'm a dog/cat groomer. And I absolutely adore my job. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Animal anything. Animals tend to like me, almost as much as I like them. You could call it an obsession. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Apparently they're kinda unique in color. I see them every day, so I don't think so... Lol. They also change color frequently. I think it depends on what color I'm wearing, but I'm not for sure.

I'd also say people tend to notice my outgoing, bubbly personality. I'm nearly always happy. If you're a grouchy person, you'll probably find my constant happiness annoying. Lol. But I just love the life that God has given me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the shows Supernatural, Long Island Medium, & Once Upon a Time. My movie collection contains everything from Tim Burton films to chick flicks to "dude" movies to comedies... You name it. Music: I mostly just listen to country, but I don't mind other music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Lord & Savior, Jesus Christ
2) Animals, especially my kiddos.
3) Family
4) Friends
5) My cell phone
6) The sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, the future, animals, life in general...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, out with friends, or hanging with my dogs. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked. But Shh!! That's our little secret. Tell no one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually read my profile & you're not just messaging me because I'm cute!!

Also, I am not looking for a hookup or one night stand or whatever, so please don't message me for that. :)