Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:46pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lot's to say, so little time to say it!

I live in the moment because time is too precious to waste. I'm a kind hearted, musically inclined, empathetic person. I'm told I have a great sense of humor and can make anyone laugh. I can also be very serious and work towards a goal!

That being said, I'm always up for chatting and making friends :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, and trying to pay off loans so I can go to grad school!

I should also note, there really isn't a good option for my "job title" here...I'm not a big executive boss guy, but I am a senior manager at work. I also was in accounting for a short time until I transitioned to my current job at Barclays Center.

That being said, I have weeks where I am super busy, and other weeks where I have more free time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, public speaking, shopping, and cooking!
I'm also told I am quite funny and can make anyone smile! I play a variety of instruments, play a variety of sports, and am pretty good at tinkering and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and my name...yes I know it's not a typical Asian name, but that's because I am adopted

People also see how big of a band nerd I am given that at almost anytime I'm doing something musical
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
To Kill a Mockingbird, Lord of the Flies, Reading Lolita in Tehran, Nickle and Dimed, LOTR series, um more, but I don't wanna bore you to death!
Favorite Movies:
Avengers, The Godfather, Forrest Gump, Mr. Hollands Opus, ANY MUSICAL MOVIE!!
Family Guy, Last Resort, Modern Marvels, Pawn Stars, Saturday Night Live, anything onFOOD NETWORK!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without:
1. My puppy
2. My close group of friends
3. Animals
4. my phone
5. Music and Broadway theater
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed and what I want out of life!

and of course you :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working, I'm usually hanging out with friends or at a bar...I have to be doing something though...I can't ever just NOT do anything! More often than not though i'm at home practicing or doing homework!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that's for me to know and you to find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you agree dogs are man's best friend
You LOVE music
You'd be willing to accept me for who I am
You have a sense of humor and love to have fun!
You wanna get to know me better & make new friends!

I do try to respond quickly, but in the event I'm at work, I will respond when I have the chance, so don't be discouraged :)