Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChromePirate

27 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm either always busy or not at all. I'm an Atheist but I grew up Roman Catholic and Jehovah's Witness. I know a lot of random facts that wouldn't be of any use to anyone. I hate Septa and love to ride my bike. Okcupid's sexual orientation selection is very limited, I would say I am Pansexual. Basically I like people regardless of what is or isn't between their legs. With that said I am currently in an open relationship with a Queergrrl. If that's an issue with you, I don't care. I am going to be in school forever because I want to have a lot of letters after my name. I might move to New Zealand one day, just saying. Also I'm rarely on this anymore, I rarely message people and if you do happen to message me and I don't message you back, it's not you it's me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an ICU nurse. Completely unrelated, slowly preparing a go-bag for the zombie apocalypse and sometimes I dress like a pirate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding bikes, having insomnia, fixing things and still managing to have fun while having no time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall dark and handsom and I usually look like I haven't slept in days, which is true most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently a stack of nursing books, but my favorite book is the Odyssey by Homer.

Movies, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, But I'm a Cheerleader, Rules of Attraction, American Psycho and Evil Dead.

Shows, Cosmos (Or really anything with Neil Degrasse Tyson), My So Called Life, Venture Bros., Archer, Breaking Bad.

Music, Punk, Ska, Oi!, Old School Hip Hop, 80's, pretty much anything except for country. Currently I've been listening to a lot of the Pixies, Jawbreaker, Smashing Pumpkins, Lunachicks, Descendants and Funeral Dress.

Food, I was a cook for about 6 years so I have a very broad range and palate and will try anything especially if its spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bikes, multitool, a toothbrush, spare pair of socks, spellcheck and beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going back to school, keeping people alive, zombies, the apocalypse, music, how to make things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly working the overnight shift, if not I'm hanging out with friends at a bar or party, riding bikes around the city, but most likely whiskey is involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the combination of beer and ice cream, I like DJ Jazzy Jeff and the Fresh Prince. Also I know an absurd amount of people on here in real life and I really miss living in west philly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to want to, but no creepers, take that shit over to craig's list.