Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chromozones

28 F Trenton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Alexandra.

I like being outside whenever I can, and usually I'm driving around aimlessly with no destination in mind. I read a lot of articles on psychology and philosophy. I'm also very intuitive and in touch with my inner self. Astrology is one of my favorite things in the world. People who don't believe it are surprised at how accurate the real thing is... If you aren't a believer, I'll probably make you one lol. I'm also a nerd at heart, and a gamer chick for sure.

I'm really good at reading peoples emotions. Even though I tend to doubt myself, I'm usually right.

Ideally, I'd like to be a psychologist, or a talk therapist. That would be awesome. Becoming the worlds greatest mom ever would also be pretty rad.

I'm a whore for great coffee.... Mmmmmmm....

I like all kinds of music, and will give anything a try. Right now I'm listening to Phoenix, Beach House, Infected Mushroom, MUSE, Lady GaGa...

If you're interested, you must be open minded. Non open minded people need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm a server, and I love it. I get to meet so many different peeps... Although, it does get tiresome sometimes.

When I'm not working, I'm either reading articles on psychology, heightening my psychic awareness, or working with astrology. I rarely go out anymore... It's too expensive. So when I do go out, I try to keep it... Fun and free lol.
I’m really good at
listening. hearing you out, you know? im good at making people comfortable.

cooking and serving good food.

drawing, writing, and singing.

coming up with great ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
my kind nature. my eyes. my hospitality. my smile. my hair and my sexy voice :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: wizards first rule, stone of tears, blood of the fold, temple of the winds, soul of the fire, faith of the fallen, the pillars of creation, naked empire, chain fire, phantom, confessor, the omen machine, kaleidoscope, fine things, heartbeat, chobits, fushigi yugi, gravitation...

Movies: eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, what dreams may come, titanic, the notebook, Delores Claiborne, Sybil, pretty woman, the Truman show, silence of the lambs/ hams (lol), this could go on and on....

show: the young and the restless

music: anything, depending on my mood

food: pizza
The six things I could never do without
1.) love.
2.) music.
3.) man.
4.) breathing.
5.) hairbrush.
6.) touch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my past created my present, and what that will make of my future.

The law of attraction.

My intuition.

Why the English language is so fucking confusing...

... And why I suck at math.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work every other Friday night... But when I'm not working, I'm usually available :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm transgendered.

Please refer all your questions to google. Please.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want something real.

I know that might sound lame, but seriously? The Internet made everyone narcissistic, and most of us are so self absorbed we forget that there is more to life than Facebook and fucking. Like, getting to know someone for instance. The importance of making deep and meaningful connections with the people in our lives. Loving our fellow man... I dunno. Maybe I'm nuts too.