Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chryma

22 M Caloundra, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to drum and listen to music.
Depending on the person I can be shy or outgoing at first, it's a bit strange.
I'm part of a quite large family.
I love running.
You'll have to ask me if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, my main focus is my university degree studying I.T. When I'm not studying I'm either with friends, fishing, practising drums, gaming, or just on the internet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I started playing guitar about five years ago, but then I discovered drums. I started to play them mostly and since then I stopped playing guitar. I'm also pretty good at using computers, (which is one of the many reasons why I decided to study it) and I pride myself on my spelling/grammar when I can be bothered to use it correctly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite movies are mostly comedy and action. Stuff like Stepbrothers, I Love You, Man, Law Abiding Citizen and The Shawshank Redemption are all some of my favourites.

The Office, Family Guy, American Dad, Modern Family, Skins, The Mighty Boosh, Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones are all some of my favourite TV series.

I can enjoy any music. Rock, country, metal, classical, indie. I'm not really a fan of rap, though. Some of my favourite artists are Parachute, Mayday Parade, The Maine, and Ludovico Einaudi.

My favourite food is Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Really, I could 'do without' them, but:

1. My phone.
2. My drums.
3. Beaches.
4. My computer.
5. My car.
6. Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, travelling, trying stuff like surfing, skydiving, learning piano etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I'm at home either gaming, studying, or hanging with friends if they're up my way. I'm not a very big drinker but I can enjoy a good night out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like you want to get to know me a bit more, if you are an open-minded individual who shares or appreciates some of my interests.