Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chrysti21

24 Fernley, NV Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, My name is Chrysti, im on here becausse its hard to meet a good man now a days. Im very unique person ( if you want to know how, then you will have to come meet me, because its not something i can tell you.), I ama tomboy. I like sports, fourwheeling, camping, dirtbiking, and working on cars. I can be a girly girl at times, I wear skirt and i love wearing heels (wear them all the time). I like to go dancing, and i love to sit down and draw. I have a beautiful daughter, she almost 2 years old and I love her dearly. She is my whole world. I love all types of music especially classic rock Metallica is my favorite. If there is anything else you would like to know, dont hessitate to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently going to Heald College and getting my degree in Accounting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Football, Mario Karts (its a classic), singing, dancing, and drawing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im more mature than other wemon my age!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: House of Night Series, Twilight Saga, and Lords of the Underworld Series. Movies: Underworld series, Pirates of the carribean series, and The Notebook. Shows: Prison Break, Lost, One Tree Hill, Switched at Birth. Music: I love all Music! Food: Chinese and Italian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My Daughter
2.My Family
3. My Friends
4.My Ipod
5.Money (everyone cant live without that)
Thats about it..lol..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My lil girl and giving her the best life possible :)!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my Daughter or in class!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't really have anything to put here..lol..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything else about me! I dont bite...HARD!!! ;)