Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Iva, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:21am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Special Diet
Christianity and it’s important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Andrew. I am a divorced, single father of two little girls. I'm not much for going out to clubs, bars, or the like. I'm a touch distant with people I don't know. It takes me awhile to open up and have a good conversation with people, but I'm getting better at it. I try to see my flaws and fix them as quickly as I am able. It's not always that easy, but the effort is what matters.

I am a Christian, but of a different sort. If I were to be labelled, which I don't particularly care for doing, I would be somewhat akin to a Messianic Jew. The Father is very important to me and I have different views and beliefs than the majority, but I'm still easy enough to get along with.

Now that the important bits are out of the way, I must say that I try to enjoy life as much as I can. I love Sci-Fi, Fantasy, a bit of Steampunk, and the martial arts. I also like to hike and camp out under the stars. Sometimes I think too much and get lost in my own thoughts. Still trying to make a map, it's not coming well. Also, it may not seem like it, but I do have a bit of a goofy sense of humor.

Any questions, just ask.

Update: As of right now I am doing what I can to help my family as best I can. My dad passed away last year and there are a lot of things he left undone. So I am doing what I can to fix my house up, my mother's house, and deal with financial difficulties between everyone. It's rough, but I love my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life day by day the best way I can to provide for my family.

I currently study the martial arts and plan to continue my study up until I am satisfied my knowledge is yeah, the opposite side of never :P I'm not a fighter, a fighter has a goal to complete, a fight to finish. I'm a martial artist. My goal is perfection of my skills. I'll never reach that goal. I do not train so that I may fight, I train so that I may defend and protect others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, my martial arts, thinking, and doing general daddy stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, my bald head, and general awesomeness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Any Marvel Comics movie, most martial arts movies (The Ip Man movies in particular), and as I said Sci-Fi and Fantasy.

Shows: Supernatural, Firefly, Walking Dead, and very few anime series.

Music: Very nearly anything. I know that's a bit of a cliche and everyone says that they listen to anything but it's true in my case. I listen to hip hop, rap, R&B, instrumental, and rock. Typically, it's more the song than the specific genre of music.

Food: Anything that I can eat, to further explain that I must explain that I don't eat any pork, shellfish, and select variety of fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, my kids, my family, my brothers, my martial arts, and my thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying at the dojo, Saturday night is when I get to do stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me attractive, interesting, or maybe if you're just bored. I'm game for random conversation.