Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChubbyMetalLady

25 F Saginaw, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 23 year old, book readin', metal lovin', tattooed and otherwise modified graduate student. Not looking for much besides good conversation that avoids logical fallacies. I have a BA in English am working towards my MA at Central Michigan University.

I'm not particularly interested in dating or casual sex. Nor am I interested in anyone with a baby mama or that still lives with their mama.

I won't reply to messages that don't have proper grammar, spelling, and punctuation because I'll be too busy laughing and hitting the "delete" button.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
graduate school, jujitsu, working, and reading more than is probably healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and diffusing awkward situations by making them more awkward. See "landshark."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my smile and laugh. They are usually present if you're doing something right. My fat self, and how unapologetic I am for my body, because I like it. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Classics, medieval literature, Dresden files, Codex Alera, Ender's Game...

Movies: I love horror, gore, and sci-fi. Action and general thrillers are great. Most things from Studio Ghibli are also wonderful.

Shows: Awake, Once upon a time, Law and Order SVU, and lots of cartoons. Adventure Time and Spongebob rule my cartoon time, though Misadventures of Flapjack, Chowder, and Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy are all shows that I miss!

Music: Amon Amarth, Rammstein, VNV Nation, Funker Vogt, Combichrist, Mumford and Sons, Immortal Technique, Aesop Rock, Destinity, Byzantine, Winds of Plague, Crannog, Fred Moorison, Flogging Molly, and many more!

Food: I like food. My weakness is pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Music
Water
Internet
Books
Toilet paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the nature of human goodness and its relationship to the existence or non-existence of a deity. Also about things I should be doing but I'm not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or drinking coffee. Or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book. Ask away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you question who "I" is and know that that question is not worded incorrectly.