Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Cheney, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 56-68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 18
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self-employed grandmother looking for an honest gentleman that is interested in companionship and long term relationship. I am not wanting a quick one night stand. I will not tolerate dishonesty, had enough of that previously. I do have baggage, everyone at my age has some, but mine is on wheels and easily managed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying getting to know the real me again as well as watching my grandchildren grow and develope. I love the sea shore and am planning on taking more trips to the ocean.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that I am a good listener and loyal friend. I try not to give advice but am willing to share my experience and my shoulders for someone to cry on. I have a logical mind and can figure things out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mysteries eg; JD Robb, JA Jance, Steven King, Sue Garwood, etc. Favorite movies include Fiddler on the Roof, Shirley Valentine, Oh brother where art thou. Saw Fiddler on the Roof and The Lion King when the stage play came to Spokane, they were fantastic. I occasionaly go to the plays in Cheney. I like pretty much all music except Rap , don't understand it. My favorite food is fried chicken, home fried not KFC, Mexican, Italian, Steaks etc. Too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Lord, My freedom, my family, my friends, my faith, my love of life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can better my life and stay out of other people's affairs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my brothers having dinner and touching base.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of what will be.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested. I am new at this, but I will respond.