Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChuckBanner

24 M Jupiter, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to jam loudly on my drums and annoy people with my noise. Play in a metalcore band with postive lyrics yet people will assume we're just angry and crazy. I live for the "You guys suck!" and "This is bullshit!" from an adoring crowd. Interested in Psychology, maybe someday I'll figure out the mystery that is my (and everyone else's) mind
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from FAU with my BA in Psych. Looking to finally get my Masters. Working as an RA at a rehab center, but I drink so holla at your boy! Also finally going to the gym and paying a guy to kick my ass and keep me goin with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending I'm funny
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What are books? Not really a book reader, read online articles.

I could live off of Chinese food but that would most likely kill me so I could also go for different things.

Mainly comic book movies, comedies. Sci Fi and action/drama will do also. Clearly not too picky with movies.

Family Guy, Scrubs, Chappelle's Show, Key and Peele, King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, Friends, Law and Order:SVU, Modern Family.

Anything rock, from soft/acoustic to metal. Older hip hop though newer rap is entertaining in its own sad way. Some drum and bass. Not really a country boy. Then there's dubstep and most pop...oh that's right, this is the music section...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music-helps me cope with a lot of BS
Friends-help tear me down and build some character
Family-drive me up a wall but love them to death
Humor-yeah got nothing for this one
Patience-get me through work, morning and rush hour traffic
Hope-that things are gonna be all good
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living in a town with a legit music scene
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being sober and responsible
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it