Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChuckEKokomo

27 M Lafayette, IN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist and a thinker, fun and insane, out there but always right there, a lover and a cuddler, a kisser and a treehugger, questioning and answering and always wondering, a friend and a father, a brother and a son, lost and finding my way, a homebody and a wanderer, analytical and arguing, that way and this way and all ways.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a bicycle shop and doing bicycle delivery. Going to school for therapeutic massage starting next semester. Lots of bike riding, yoga, and painting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arts and crafts. Listening and sometimes talking. Tapping my fingers and whistling. I don't know that I'm good at dancing, its all in perception, but I enjoy it. I'm good at getting through rough times and finding solutions to problems. Gardening and using systems and arranging things in the most efficient ways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I've been told, but haven't we all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wonder, is there enough room to list it all?
I rarely read fiction, its hard to find something that can hold me long enough to finish the book but when I do I enjoy it. Ishmael by Daniel Quinn and its sibling books are amazing and I recommend them to all that read this. Mainly I read non fiction, about anything really, I love to learn, mainly religion, science, gardening, art, and culture books. Big fan of Derrick Jensen and similar ideas
Music is forever changing for me and to make this as short as possible I can enjoy it all on some level. That being said, I listen to Dave Matthews everyday, been doing so for the past year but its bound to pass or maybe chill out at anytime but may not, who knows. Probably just best to ask me if you really want to know.
Movies are ok sometimes, I try not to overly abuse television or anything related to it. I like documentaries and anything that sparks an interest. I'm really down for about anything, except most musicals, though i love across the universe. I really like "chick flicks" or anything slightly romantic.
I love to cook, anything and everything, whether its from a recipe or I'm just making it up to as I go, and I'm told I'm very good at it, and I agree. haha. I try to steer clear of meat but I'm not a vegetarian, I just love vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
nature
tools for learning
tools for creating
my mind
my bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
permaculture, peak oil, new economic ideas, the state of our planet and what i'm going to do next to live more with nature than against it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin with my son. Drinkin With buddies. Riding aimlessly around town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i used to be a jehovah's witness, not by choice just raised that way. not anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to, I'll chat it up with anyone for awhile.
if you are looking for something serious and are a motivated and active person.
if you want to talk about gardening and permaculture.
If you want to go on a bike ride.