Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChuckFnF

23 M Cape Coral, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there I'm Charlie. I'm 22 living in Cape Coral. I'm pretty simple I like to think. Originally I'm from Madison Wisconsin. I'm really not a big Florida person and am especially not a country bumpkin. I don't think the southern country persona is flattering at all. It my belief that people should be who they want to be and not what they are convinced they "should" be. I'm a bit of a clean freak so messiness is a big deal. Personal hygiene for that matter too. I try not to offend anybody but at the same time my sense of humor is awfully offensive. Anyway I'm a bit of an open book so feel free to ask anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working with Pepsi and its awesome. My job takes me to a lot of different places and I'm finally satisfied at work. I have a lot of goals, and I base my life on a foundation of hard work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reaching things in high places and organization. Oh and detailing cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am. I get asked on a daily basis if I play basketball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't patience to read books, tv shows ill watch anything on espn and I love family guy and Tosh.0. Music I like includes old school hip hop, lyrical hip hop, and a bunch of random stuff like Zedd, Dave Mathews band, hootie and the blowfish, nirvana, foo fighters, Tracy chapman, Coldplay, deadmau5 and on and on. Oh and I love pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is hard because material things don't mean much to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Thinking is something people dont do enough.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching basketball or hanging with my buds, I could use a few new hobbies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite color is purple
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a mature guy. Above all else, im an adult. I dont have "swag", sorry. if your looking for that, im sure the profile right after mine is some shirtless dude with swag, or maybe one of those nike shirts with the dumb quotes and the neon green or whatever.