Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chuck_1983

31 M Dayton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi ladies,

My name is Charles. A little about myself. I'm very outgoing, spontaneous, work-focused, and very adventurous. I don't do to much crazy stuff, besides hang with my friends, which is enough right there lol. I like to travel when I can and I love going to any kind of sport event (except golf).

I don't like DRAMA!!!! When it comes down to it, it's all about trust. That's how simple it is.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a recent graduate from ITT Technical Institute. I have an Associate's Degree in Information Technology-Computer Network Systems. I plan on going back to ITT towards the end of the year to go for my Bachelor's in Information Technology. I'm currently am working at Raytheon ( Computer Company) as a Mid-Level Computer Operator. In 5 years, I see myself either running my own business or having an upper management job within the company I'm working for now(IT Consultant, IT Administrator, etc) So yeah, that's where I'm at right now. Just living and working.
I’m really good at
I'm good at repairing, rebuilding computers. Doesn't matter if it's software or hardware related, I know how to do it. Spend half my time fixing computers for my family and friends. Another thing I'm good at is fixing cars. If I'm not working on computers, that's probably the next thing I'll be doing.

People tell me I'm a good listener. I always had this skill where I can just listen to just about anything and not get bored ( weird, but true). For instance, I like to listen to women. No matter what they're conversation is, I'm in-tuned.

Other than that, I'm pretty good in baseball, average in basketball, and I like to swim. I try to workout if I'm not working on computers or cars on my spare time. That's about it for right now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of James Patterson books (Alex Cross, When the Wind Blows, etc) ESPN Mags, Computer Self help books

Favorite Movies: Scarface, The Host, Avatar, Gangster Squad, The Call, Hangover 3, anything with comedy I like just about.

Shows: ESPN(Sports center), HLN (Anything that's on there) Survivor, Big Brother, Football,basketball, baseball, hockey games, 48 Hours Mystery, Dateline ID, Duck Dynasty.

Music: Rap, R&B, little bit of POP, depends who it is, Gospel Music, Reggae, Jazz, NO COUNTRY!!!! LOL

Food: Just about anything....Halibut, lasagna, just about anything really.
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, House, Car, and my Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future ,on how I can make myself better everyday. What can I do to make me stand out from everybody else. I'm always trying to create some new ideas that I can bring to the company or to myself in general, as style, performance, anything. I'm always thinking of something to create.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or at home most of the time with friends or at their house. Occasionally, I would go out. Maybe to a sports bar to watch a game or shoot pool.

If I'm with a lady, don't judge me, I'm kind of old fashion lol, but um we usually would go out to eat, go to a movie, bowling, anything that's fun. I DON'T DO CLUBS!!!! No more anyway. So, really anything that pop's up for that night, I'm usually out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My pet peeve is having to many female friends. They're friends, with no benefits or anything like that. So, the relationships I were in, cause a lot of jealousy and insecurities. If I'm with you, I'm with you. I'm at that point in my life where I'm ready to settle down and have a family. All the "dating more than one girl at a time is over" I'm not into the high school, college games. I'm a guy that likes to provide no matter if's it work, in a relationship, or attending to family. Anyway, that's me.....
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like a guy that's caring, likes to listen, have fun, if you're committed, you don't want any DRAMA!!!! You want someone they'll treat you like a lady.