Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CJT_TVS

24 M Hawthorne, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I know you think I'm like all the others but please believe me I'm not. For starter you'll never guess my real name, many have tried but it nevers fails to surprise.
Also I happen to be a bookseller/ videogame seller by day and a beer drinking blues rock vocalist by night. I love being a living antithesis to all the stereotypes of black men.
My passion is Art in all of its forms and the history behind them. My goal in life is to travel the world and learn as much about the power and beauty of Art as humanly possible while getting into some mischief along the way.
If you still think I'm a creep then you can ask my closes friends what kind of guy I am. All of whom are women by the way who I respect just as much if not more than my male friends.
The reason I made this profile is to find the girl I can take on my adventures and hopefully be done with this dating thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studing Art history at community college and user experience design in my spare time.
I work part time at Barnes and Noble and part time at a small mom and pop video game store
And I'm also the frontman of a Alternative blues rock band the name of which is secret for the moment. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inspiring deep conversation followed by a relevant and hilarious dirty joke.

I also once held a convincing British accent for two days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Too many books so I'll just list the authors.
James joyce, f. Scott Fitzgerald, hemmingway, salman Rushdie, Edgar Allen Poe, Shakespeare, w.b. Yeats, Walt Whitman, h.p. Love craft, Joseph Campbell, frank Herbert, Allan Moore, Plato, Nietzsche, Karl Marx, Carl Jung, and john le carre.
Also anything Art history, ancient history, or philosophy related.

Movies:
Melena, cinema paradiso, the dreamers, grand Budapest hotel, Amadeus, 2001 space odysses, yojimbo, throne of blood, the hidden fortress, don't look back, I am legend, beetle juice, Adams family, quarantine, inception, dark knight rises, and hitch
I love anything with an original story and movies that make you think. I watch some horror movies, a lot of documentaries and the occasional romantic comedy.

T.V.:
I don't watch much t.v but when I do I try only to watch the best shows like
Mad men, game of thrones, Spartacus, parks and recreation, the office, man vs wild (I know, not the best but I enjoy it), masters of sex, true detective, and a few anime none of which are even worth naming but I'm a big fan of evangelion.

Music:
I listen to an immense range of music. In a single day my taste in music go from kanye west to traditional balkin brass bands. I know, weird right? But some of my favorites are...
Interpol, The national, The strokes, Bob dylan, Miles Davis, John coltrane, Erik satie, guiseppe verdi, Louis Armstrong, Beirut, Kanye west, A hawk and a hacksaw, Sade, rhye, tyler the creator, death grips...
This list is literally endless

Food:
I'm allergic to fish but I can eat shell fish which I love. My family is from Louisiana so I appreciate a good sea food gumbo. I have friend of all nationalities so Love foods from all cultures but my personal favorite kind of food is definitely Mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Art
My band
Criterion movies
My Nephew
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I'd like to travel, languages and instruments I'd like to learn, Art I'd like to make, and Art I'd kill to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the pub with my friends, rehearsing with the band or at the gym
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to go to a museum or hear the amazing music I make.

If these don't float your boat we can always go to my favorite pub and sing some karaoke.

Also if for once in your life you would like to talk to someone you don't have to impress let me know I'll always have room for new friends.