Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chuckaluckis

23 F DeKalb, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends usually tell me that I am a funny outspoken girl. I don't always agree and or understand how they get this impression but you don't always see what other see. I love family, its something I hope to have one day. I like to learn new things and try them, as long as it doesn't involve bugs or heights to an extent. I really do love making friends, I just enjoy the feeling of meeting someone new and getting to know them. I find that I am a very protective person and when something or someone harms/unnecessarily upsets someone I care for I can take offence to it. I hope to be a teacher one day and hope that because of this trait ill be a good one :). Chuckaluckis is the name my aunt and uncle gave me as a child, while my real name is ariel
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently looking for a job in my career. I just graduated with my BSW in social work from WIU.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, and caring for people. I find that those are the two big things that i can recognize as being good at. My friends always say im the "mother" because i am always worrying about them and making sure they are all right. I have always been good at reading, i can read a book in a single day if i really enjoy the book.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Parts of me that embarrass me and always have, but sometimes, they notice my smile, and that makes me smile more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love reading a lot of different genre's but I am really into girly books I guess you could describe them.

Movies: things like Rocky Horror Picture Show, Repo the Genetic opera, Simple Irresistible, Saw Movies, Empire Records, and comedies (stand up and films)

Shows: I don't really watch tv anymore

Music: I guess im really into good dancing music, but i like other things too, im just not the biggest fan of country

Food: MAC AND CHEESE! its one of the best thing man has ever made. I love it so much that i once joked with my friend that i couldn't date a guy who didn't like mac and cheese unless they were physically unable to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books: i always need a book to read
My Cat: Since getting my cat this past year, I couldn't imagine what life would be like without Jasper.
Happiness: It lets me know that there is still something good through it all
Friends and Family: They've always been there for me and i dont know what id do without them
Netflix: when my moms boyfriend got it for us, i was hooked...its just not the same without it.
Music: Life is dull without a soundtrack
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
im not really sure, but id have to say it would be just things about life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in my room enjoying a good book, or out with the girls hanging and doing what we please
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel the need to talk :)